27 North Road, Peace Dale, RI 02879 Sundays 10:00 am

Board of Directors & Meeting Minutes


UUCSC Board of Directors

Linda Whyte Burrell, President (2017-2019)

Mary Fulton, Vice President (2018-2020)

Mary Alice Kimball, Treasurer (2018-2019)

Linda Dupuis, Clerk (2018-2020)

Elise Bender (2017-2019)

Dave Hurdis (2017-2019)

Natalie Herbermann (2018-2020)

Kai Migliaccio (2018-2020)


To see the minutes of meetings of the UUCSC Board of Directors and the written reports submitted to the Board by staff members, open this link:

Board of Directors meeting minutes