Annual Report of the Nominating Committee June 2025

Nominees and continuing members of the Board of Directors

Those in capital letters are being presented to be elected at our June 2025 annual meeting. The others are continuing in their current positions.

President	AMBER COLLINS	2025-2027
Vice-President	Russell Stokes	2024-2026
Clerk	Mary Fulton	2024-2026
Treasurer	KAREN ELLSWORTH	2025-2027
Director-at-Large	Chris Johnson	2025-2027
Director-at-Large	DONNA CALDWELL	2025-2027
Director-at-Large	APRIL RUEDAFLORES	2025-2026

Nominee and continuing on Nominating Committee

Harry Buffum	2023-2026
Barbara Beckwith	2024-2027
KELSEY BRIGGS	2025-2028

Respectfully submitted, Barbara Beckwith, Harry Buffum and Val Follett, Chair