Music Committee Members:

Co-chairs: Susan Pavlow and Nick Smith;

Alison Buffum, Sandra Ketrow, Jane Rubenstein

This has been a year of change. Our beloved Music Director Mike Galib ended his 15-year tenure after directing the Eve, Eve service, December 2024.

The music committee, with input from Rev Denis and the choir, selected, arranged and directed the music program during the interim period. We are very grateful to our dedicated choir members who helped keep the music alive. We greatly appreciate our wonderful accompanists, Mary Stuart, Chris Johnson, and Nick Smith. We couldn't have done it without you all.

We thank Jane and Lou Rubenstein for keeping the music library in order, and especially for creating a catalog.

We thank the search committee for hiring our new Music Director, Ami Pienknagura. We are excited to continue our musical journey with Ami.

Our annual Music Committee Service is scheduled for June 22.

Respectfully Submitted By,

Susan Pavlow and Nick Smith