27 North Road, Peace Dale, RI 02879 Sundays 10:00 am




Committee Chairs

Communications Committee – Elizabeth Dalton

Facilities Committee – Sally Barney

Finance Committee – Marcia Boyd

Membership Committee – Elise Bender and Betty Bogutt

Committee on Ministry – Carla Bowman

Music Committee – Susan Pavlow

Nominating Committee – Sandy Ketrow

Personnel Committee – Charlie Donnelly

Religious Education Committee – Barbara Pagh and Etta Zasloff

Social Events Committee – Linda Whyte Burrell

Social Justice Committee – Jean Bowen and Carolyn Hurdis

Stewardship Committee – David Ruede

Worship Committee – Amber Collins

*          *          *

Wellness Team – Sarah Bell and Heidi Kranz

Music ‘n’ More at Lily Pads – Johnnie Rodriguez